top of page

2023 Calendar

8th Jan

Sunday Jan 29th

 

FEBRUARY

Saturday 4th Feb

Sunday 12th Feb

 

MARCH

Sunday 5th March

March 11-13th (Long Weekend)

18th & 19th March

Saturday 25th March

Sunday 26th March

 

APRIL

Sunday 2nd April

9th April

Sunday 30th April

 

MAY

5th - 7th May

14th May

Saturday 20th MAY

 

JUNE

Sunday 4th June

25th June

 

JULY

Sunday 2nd July

 

AUGUST

Sunday 6th August

Sunday 27th August

 

SEPTEMBER

3rd Sept

10th Sept

17 Sept

 

OCTOBER

Sunday 1st October

26th - 29th October

 

NOVEMBER

Sunday 5th Nov

 

DECEMBER

Saturday 9th Nov

Working Bee / Maintenance

RACE MEET #1

 

 

Wreck Fest 2 - Caravan Derby Event @GRCOR -  Twilight 4-9pm

Test & Tune Fun Day

 

 

RACE MEET #2

2023 Victorian State Titles  @ GRCOR

Track Maintenance / Working Bee 8am-12pm

Members AGM - @ 10 Industry Pl Bayswater 4pm

CLUB OPEN DAY

 

 

RACE MEET #3 

EASTER

RACE MEET #4 

 

 

Queensland State Titles @ QORLS

Mothers Day

RACE MEET #5  details TBA

 

 

RACE MEET #6 

Track Maintenance / Working Bee 8am-12pm

 

 

RACE MEET #7 

 

 

RACE MEET #8 

RACE MEET #9 

 

 

Fathers Day

Morning Working Bee followed by Test and Tune to prepare cars for Challenge Cup

GRCOR v LSCV Challenge Cup @ GRCOR

 

 

RACE MEET #10 

2023 Australia Nationals @ SSME Luddenham NSW

 

 

FINAL RACE MEET #11 

 

 

Christmas Party & Presentations @ TBA

Gates open from 8.30am

Racing starts at 10.00am

Race format for each class

- 2 x 10 minute Heats

- 30 minute Final

Members $15 per + $10 each additional class

Non Members $30 + $20 each additional class

Please note that weather and other unforeseen circumstances may cause event dates to change. 

>> Click Here to join the Facebook Group Page for Updates << 

bottom of page